GHANA MUSIC DOWNLOAD/GHANA MUSIC PROMOTION/GHANA SONGS: free ghana music promotion

Home Top Ad

Showing posts with label free ghana music promotion. Show all posts
Showing posts with label free ghana music promotion. Show all posts

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

iLLbliss – It Is God (Prod By Tha Suspect)

5:00 PM 0
    iLLbliss  drops a new track he titled – It Is God (Prod By Tha Suspect) download mp3: iLLbliss – It Is God (Prod By Tha Suspect) gh...
Read More

Monday, July 9, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

King Promise – CCTV ft. Sarkodie x Mugeez

3:31 AM 0
Legacy Entertainment present King promise as he drops a new tune he title Cctv featuring Mugeez and Sakordie Download Ghanasongs on Sasy...
Read More

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Bisa Kdei – Asew ft. Mic Flammez

5:46 AM 0
Bisa Kdei drops a new song titled ‘Asew’ ft. Mic Flammez Ghana Music Download   Bisa Kdei – Asew ft. Mic Flammez download mp3 ...
Read More

Friday, May 4, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

[Song] Ciel – “Love Me”

1:16 PM 0
Brooklyn world entertainment newest signee “Ciel” is a young talented female musician and songwriter, from Owerri. She started out as ...
Read More

Davido – Assurance (Prod. by Speroach Beatz) Mp3

1:00 PM 0
DMW Boss Davido comes out ruggedly with this smash labelled “Assurance” the track is dedicated to Davido’s longtime Girlfriend Chioma....
Read More

Kofi Kinaata – Play in Taadi (Mixed by Saint Oracle)

12:53 PM 0
Kofi Kinaata – Play in Taadi  mixed by one of the most celebrated Disc Jokey’s in Ghana   Saint Oracle . Listen ‘Kofi Kinaata – Pla...
Read More

Download Mp3: Kelvynboy – Hustle (Prod. by Keezy)

12:38 PM 0
Ghanasongs: Stonebwoy’s signee and 2018 VGMA “Unsung Artiste Of The Year”- Kelvynboy outs a brand new single. He titles this new song ...
Read More

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018