GHANA MUSIC DOWNLOAD/GHANA MUSIC PROMOTION/GHANA SONGS: latest Ghana Music

Home Top Ad

Showing posts with label latest Ghana Music. Show all posts
Showing posts with label latest Ghana Music. Show all posts

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Paa Kwasi – I Don Care (Prod By A.T.O)

1:15 PM 0
 Paa Kwasi drops a new tune he titled – I Don Care (Prod By A.T.O) Download  Paa Kwasi – I Don Care (Prod By A.T.O) mp3 Ghana Songs...
Read More

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Original Shana – Yiwo Dross (Prod by Docta Flow) Mp3

1:44 PM 0
Ghanaian Reggae and Dancehall musician, Original Shana has unleashed a new song,”Yiwo dross”. The fast tempo song produced by Docta Fl...
Read More

Saturday, April 7, 2018

SBeirg – Are You A Wife (Prod. by Apya)

1:29 PM 0
SBeirg takes his heels off the hardcore rap accelerator. He plays the lover boy on this one. He exhibit his versatility on well organi...
Read More

Friday, April 6, 2018

Esi Sika – Gboshka (Prod. by Diaspora Production)

2:47 AM 0
Fast raising  Ghanaian songstress – Esi Sika drops  her first single for 2018. using  Ga and Fante dialect , Esi Sika christens this H...
Read More

Download mp3: Sheldon The Turnup ft TSD Group – Badman Ting

2:34 AM 0
Disc jockey and MC – Sheldon The Turnup joins teams up with the T$D Group to bring to us new  jam titled  “Bad Man Ting” . This is S...
Read More

Monday, April 2, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018