GHANA MUSIC DOWNLOAD/GHANA MUSIC PROMOTION/GHANA SONGS: sakodie

Home Top Ad

Showing posts with label sakodie. Show all posts
Showing posts with label sakodie. Show all posts

Friday, August 10, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Sarkodie x Manifest – Bars (Prod. By Kayso)

9:11 AM 0
Sackcess music boss Sakodie drops a new tune featuring Manifest on a new track titled Bars prod by Kayso You need to listen to it  ...
Read More

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Flavour – Sake Of Love ft Sarkodie (Prod By MasterKraft)

10:10 AM 0
Nigeria Music||Sasyentgh||Flavour   Nigerian singer Flavour just released his new album Ijele – the traveller and off the album is t...
Read More